Online and Virtual Practice

    Text Study with Rav James

    Sundays @ 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern/6pm UK/ 8pm Israel 

    Hakhsharat HaAvrekhim: The Piasezner Rebbe provides deep wisdom about how to practice and grow in the midst of challenge through cultivating open emotional openness, clear awareness, positive dispositions, and penetrating insight. Reading through this central work of R. Shapira we will see how its wisdom and practices are relevant for our own time.
    Click to Register

    Virtual Sit Group with Rav James

    Wednesdays  10:15am Pacific/1:15pm Eastern/6:15pm UK/ 8:15pm Israel 

    This meditation group with include a sit with guidance, a chant, a brief teaching and time for sharing and questions and answers.
    Click to Register

    Our Faculty

    James

    Dorothy

    Danny

    Mira

    Rav James on Gratitude

    Rav James reflects on his gratitude that he gets to offer this practice, which has supported him personally, to others.